Monthly Training Dates 2022

Please note that attendance must be confirmed in advance.

Sunday 16th January – Fingringhoe – 12pm

Sunday 13th February – Bungay – 12pm

Sunday 13th March – Grange Farm, Heveningham – 12pm

Sunday 10th April – Fingringhoe – 1pm

Sunday 8th May  – Grange Farm, Heveningham – 1pm

Sunday 12th June – No training this month – GWT Training day on 18th instead 😉

Sunday 10th July – Heveningham Hall (Water Training Day)

Sunday 14th August – West Somerton – 1pm

Sunday 11th September – Bungay – BBQ and social plus training of course 🙂 

Sunday 9th October – West Somerton – 1pm

Sunday 13th November – TBC – 12pm

Sunday 11th December – Bungay – 12pm<

Latest News and Results

2019 / 20 Field Trial Results

12th August 2019 – Open – Roxby Estate 1st...

Read more

GWT Results 2019

Open1st – Ian Wearing with Zoldmali Anizs at Genlusa2nd...

Read more

Upcoming Events

2022 / 23 Field Trials

Read more

Hunting Training Seminar with Trevor Rigby

Sunday 4th September 2022

Read more
Proudly sponsored by Skinners
©2022 Norfolk and Suffolk HPR Field Trial Club

© Copyright The articles, logo and photographs contained within this Website are the Copyright of the Norfolk & Suffolk HPR Field Trial Club or have been reproduced with copyright holders' permission and as such may not be reproduced without prior permission.